Blondet Alcide turned parts

Welcome to our site. Information about our company and our products, turned parts, is available on various pages – just browse via the menu. We are always on hand to provide skilled, professional advice and support to meet your needs.

Stainless steel, bass, steel, aluminium turned parts
Get in touch with our team, it will be our pleasure to assist you! We are reliable and skilled, our intention is to be your priority partner for precision turned parts. We know how important it is to take the time to assess your needs in order to define the services that will meet your requirements. This is why we are fully available to provide specialist advice and assist you in identifying a professional solution to satisfy your needs.

With over 40 years of experience, a full range of machinery, highly-qualified technicians and close contact with customers, the whole team at BLONDET ALCIDE is at your disposal to meet your needs.

Turned parts in all materials

Our expertise enables us to machine all grades of steel, brass, stainless steel, aluminium, copper and special steels. The choice of metal varies according to your requirements and we can also advise you on the best options according to the intended use of your turned parts.

Low-cost precision turned parts

Our prices are extremely competitive in mid and large scale production runs – our production capacities cover diameters from 10 mm to 45 mm.

Quality controlTurned parts, precision machining

In the course of our business development we opted to implement a quality system based on the ISO 9001 version 2008 standard in order to meet the needs of our customers as completely as possible and ensure full satisfaction.

For parts requiring a high compliance level, we offer camera sorting for 100% security.

View our certificates.

Our areas of business

Our turned part manufacturing ranges from the automotive market to construction, hydraulic systems, plastic moulding, military weapons, aerospace or stamping: we produce for many different sectors.

Types of turned parts we manufacture

We produce all types of turned parts: in-mould inserts, pivots, caps, unions, cages, detectors, detector bodies, cups, spacers, bearing cages, rivet nuts, thrust rods, wheel inserts, pins, plugs, rings, rivets, spindles, studs, , unions, special accessories, crimp rings, crimp skirts, sockets, threaded sockets, welded spacers, end pieces, couplers, guide rings, dowels, adapters, axles, high pressure nozzles, tie-rods, special bolts, weights, die machining, etc.

Part finishes

We deliver full services for our customers, including surface treatments such as electrolytic galvanizing, tin plating, nickel plating, copper plating, coloured anodic oxidation for aluminium, sanding, vibratory finishing, polishing, heat treatments, tempering, etc.

Our partners are rigorously selected and continuous quality monitoring ensures their compliance with the criteria defined by our quality system.

Alcide Blondet Décolletage

Nous sommes ravis de vous accueillir sur notre site. Vous trouverez la plupart des informations relatives à notre entreprise en parcourant les différentes pages du site. Nous sommes constamment présents pour vous épauler et vous conseiller avec compétence et professionnalisme.
Décolletage inox, usinage acier, tous métaux
N’hésitez pas à faire appel à notre équipe, elle se fera un plaisir de vous aider ! Fiables et compétents, nous tenons à être votre interlocuteur privilégié. Nous savons à quel point il est important de prendre le temps d’évaluer vos besoins pour définir les services qui conviendront au mieux à vos attentes, c’est pourquoi nous nous tenons à votre entière disposition pour vous apporter des conseils de spécialistes et vous aider à mettre en place une solution professionnelle adaptée à vos besoins.

Forte d’une expérience de plus de 40 années, d’un parc machine complet, de technicien qualifié et d’un contact étroit avec ses clients, toute l’équipe de BLONDET ALCIDE DECOLLETAGE a pour mission de vous satisfaire.

Décolletage tous type de matière

Notre savoir-faire nous permet d’usiner tous les types de métaux :

Le choix du métal varie en fonction de votre demande et nous saurons également vous conseiller sur la meilleure option en fonction de l’utilisation de la pièce décolletée à produire.

Décolletage low cost de précision

Nous sommes extrêmement compétitifs dans les moyennes et grandes séries, nos capacités de production vont du diamètre 10 au diamètre 45.

Contrôle qualitéDécolletage de précision toutes pièces

Dans le cadre de notre développement nous avons opté pour la mise en place d’un système qualité selon le référentiel ISO 9001 version 2008, pour répondre au mieux aux exigences de notre clientèle, et assurer sa satisfaction.

Pour les pièces nécessitant un très haut niveau de sécurisation, nous avons la possibilité de recourir à un tri caméra pour une sécurisation à 100%.

Consultez notre certification.

Nos secteurs d’activités

Nos fabrications de pièces décolletées vont de l’automobile au bâtiment en passant par l’hydraulique, la plasturgie, l’armement, l’aéronautique ou encore l’emboutissage… nous travaillons pour tous types de secteur.

Les types de pièces décolletées fabriquées

Nous fabriquons tous types de pièces décolletées : des inserts à surmouler, pivots, chapes, unions, cages, capteur, corps de capteur, coupelles, décolletage entretoises, cages de roulement, écrous à sertir, tiges de poussée, inserts moleté, pions, bouchons, bagues, entretoises, rivets, broches, spacer, goujons, décolletage de raccords hydrauliques, visseries spéciales, bagues à sertir, jupes à sertir, douille, douilles taraudées, entretoises à souder, embouts, coupleurs, bagues de guidage, goupilles, adaptateurs, moyeux, buses haute pression, tirants, boulonneries spécial, lests, usinage de pièces de frappe……etc

La finitions des pièces

Nous assurons pour nos clients une prestation complète pouvant intégrer les traitements de surface de Zingage électrolytique, Etamage, Nickelage, Cuivrage, Oxydation anodique couleur pour l’aluminium, sablage, tribofinition, polissage, traitement thermique, revenue …ect.

Nos partenaires sont rigoureusement sélectionnés et leur suivi qualitatif permanent garantit la conformité des critères définis par notre système qualité.